ALBUM: Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough, Vol. 2 EP

Young John: Love Is Not Enough Album Download


 Young Jonn set to drop another music album dubbed Love Is Not Enough you can download album zipfile and tracklist below which has few amazing tracks.


Young John – Love Is Not Enough Vol 2 Tracklist

    • Young Jonn – Sokoto
    • Young Jonn – Normally Free
    • Young Jonn – Xtra Cool Mp3
    • Young Jonn – If You Leave
    • Young Jonn – Next To You Ft. Vedo Mp3
    • Young Jonn & Davido – Dada (Remix)

Click below and  download ALBUM: Young John – Love Is Not Enough {Tracklist & zipfile}


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.